a little bit nosy.

Well it may be for the Gleeks, but actress of Rachel Berry, Lea Michele, is under speculation of an apparent nose job.

The broad-way beginner’s lead role on the hit television show, Glee, has attracted suggestions for her to experience an operation to alter her nose. Michele’s Rachel Berry, even had an episode recently dedicated to having her character receive the treatment. 

However, Michele claims that she has not, and will not, go through a nose job, congratulating her own efforts to stay true to her original appearance. 

Lea Michele

“I was one of the only girls in my high school that didn’t get one,” Michele said. “And if anybody needed it, I probably did. But my mom always told me, growing up, ‘Barbra Streisand didn’t get a nose job. You’re not getting a nosejob.’ And I didn’t. That’s why I’m proud to be on a positive show and to be a voice for girls and say, ‘You don’t need to look like everybody else. Love who you are.’” 

Sound familiar? Maybe Lea is a little more true to her character than we first thought. 

I don’t know about you, but it is nice to see a starlet with her original body parts. Keep it real, Lea.

